Gif Image  For B.Tech. admission related queries please dial helpline numbers 8929945356, 8929945357                  Welcome to our new website!    IIIT-Delhi is proud to launch the refreshed and revamped website. You can access the old website here for any reference. Gif Image            Give your feedback here

Visiting Faculty

The Institute is organized as research groups and education programs, and has not maintained strong department boundaries. However, faculty can be broadly grouped according to their disciplines which are given below. Apart from those listed below, the institute also has a number of Guest, Adjunct and Visiting faculty members in various disciplines. They can be found on this page.

Abhijit Mitra

(DST Inspire Faculty)

PhD (2017), under joint Indo-UK collaboration between IIT Delhi and British Telecom (BT), UK in the area of Elastic Optical Networks.

abhijit@iiitd.ac.in

Swapna Purandare

(Ramanujan Fellow SERB-DST)

PhD (2014), University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA

swapna@iiitd.ac.in

Acushla Saraswat

(Lecturer-Math)

PhD (2018), University of Mumbai

acushla@iiitd.ac.in

Aman Samuel

MBA (2016), University of Madras, MCA (2004), IGNOU

aman.samuel@iiitd.ac.in

Amrit Srinivasan

PhD (1984), University of Cambridge, UK

amrit@iiitd.ac.in

Anoop Ratn

MFA, Teerthanker Mahaveer University

anoopratn@iiitd.ac.in

Anupam Saronwala

MS (1981) in Computer Engineering from Syracuse University

anupam@iiitd.ac.in

Bijendra Nath Jain

(Visiting Distinguished Professor)

PhD (1975) SUNY, Stony Brook (NY)

bnjain@iiitd.ac.in

C. Anantaram

PhD (1999), IIT Bombay, Mumbai.

c.anantaram@iiitd.ac.in

G.S. Visweswaran

PhD (1980), IIT-Delhi

viswes@iiitd.ac.in

Indrani De Parker

PhD (2020), IIT- Mumbai

indrani@iiitd.ac.in

Manohar Khushalani

Bacherlor in Civil Engineering from BITS Pilani Courses on 3D Modelling and Finite Element analysis from IIT, Delhi

manohar@iiitd.ac.in

Pankaj Vajpayee

MBA-Finance (1993), University of Delhi

pvajpayee@iiitd.ac.in

Payel C Mukherjee

PhD (2016), IIT Gandhinagar

payel@iiitd.ac.in

Samaresh Chatterji

PhD (1979), Wayne State University, Detroit

samaresh@iiitd.ac.in

Sudhanshu Shekhar Jamuar

PhD (1977), Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, India

sudhanshu@iiitd.ac.in

Last updated: 11-09-2021