Gif Image Summer Internships 2022 Result                  Gif Image For B.Tech. admission related queries please dial helpline numbers 01126907 117, 136, 135                  Welcome to our new website!    IIIT-Delhi is proud to launch the refreshed and revamped website. You can access the old website here for any reference. Gif Image            Give your feedback here

Adjunct Faculty

The Institute is organized as research groups and education programs, and has not maintained strong department boundaries. However, faculty can be broadly grouped according to their disciplines which are given below. Apart from those listed below, the institute also has a number of Guest, Adjunct and Visiting faculty members in various disciplines. They can be found on this page.

Alexander Fell (ECE)

PhD (2012), Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India

alex@iiitd.ac.in

Amarjeet Singh
(CSE, ECE)

PhD (2009), University of California, Los Angeles, USA

amarjeet@iiitd.ac.in

Anirban Mondal (CSE)

PhD (2003), National University of Singapore, Singapore

anirban@iiitd.ac.in

Bhanu Duggal (CSE)

DM (1999), AFMC, pune

Bijoy Chand Chatterjee (CSE)

PhD (2014), Tezpur University

bijoy@iiitd.ac.in

Chetan Arora (CSE)

PhD (2012), IIT-Delhi

chetan@iiitd.ac.in

Debanjan Mahata (CSE)

PhD, Integrated Computing, University of Arkansas at Little Rock.

Debasis Dash (CB)

PhD (1998), Delhi University,

ddash@iiitd.ac.in

Gourab Ghatak (ECE)

PhD (2019), Wireless Communications, CEA-LETI and Telecom ParisTech, France

gourab.ghatak@iiitd.ac.in

K M Pathi (SSH)

An alumnus of Delhi University, visiting faculty to NCGG-Delhi

kmpathi@iiitd.ac.in

Mary L. Gray (CSE)

PhD (2004), University of California, San Diego

mlg@microsoft.com

Mayank Vatsa (CSE)

PhD (2008), West Virginia University, USA

mayank@iiitd.ac.in

Mohan Kumar (CSE)

PhD (1992), Indian Institute of Science

mjkvcs@rit.edu

Mona Duggal (CSE)

M.D., MHS (Epidemiology) Physician with post-graduate MD training in Preventive and Social Medicine.

monaduggal2@gmail.com

P B Sujit

(ECE)

PhD (2006), Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

sujit@iiitd.ac.in

Ponnurangam Kumaraguru

(CSE)

PhD (2009), Carnegie Mellon University, USA

pk@iiitd.ac.in

Priyank Narayan (SSH)

A Certified Axiometrix Assessor on Thinking Pattern Profile by Hartman Institute, USA, Priyank is also a Quality Six Sigma Green Belt.

priyank@iiitd.ac.in

Pydi Ganga Mamba Bahubalindruni (ECE)

PhD (2014), Electrical and Computer Engineering,

bpganga@iiitd.ac.in

Rahul Mohanani
(CSE, HCD)

PhD (2019), University of Oulu, Finland

rahul.mohanani@iiitd.ac.in

Richa Singh (CSE)

PhD (2008), West Virginia University, USA

rsingh@iiitd.ac.in

Sameep Mehta (CSE)

Researcher, IBM Research, India

sameermehta@in.ibm.com

Samir K Brahmachari (CB)

PhD (1978), Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore.

sks@igib.res.in

Sarayu Natarajan

(SSH)

PhD (2018), King's College London

sarayu@aapti.in

Shilpak Banerjee (Math)

PhD (2017), Pennsylvania State University

shilpak@iiitd.ac.in

Shriram Venkatraman (SSH)

PhD (2017), University College, London

shriramv@iiitd.ac.in

Srinivas Aluru (CB)

Professor, School of Computational Science and Engineering

aluru@cc.gatech.edu

Srinivasan Ramachandran (CB)

PhD (1993), Jawaharlal Nehru University

ramu@igib.res.in

Sujata Saunik

(CSE)

M.P.A. (Master of Public Administration) (1989), Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration

Sumit Bhatia (CSE)

PhD (2013), Pennsylvania State University

Vaneet Aggarwal (CSE)

PhD (2010), Princeton University, Princeton, New Jersey

vaneet@purdue.edu

Venkata M. Viswanath Gunturi (CSE)

PhD (2015), University of Minnesota, Twin Cities, USA

gunturi@iiitd.ac.in

Vimal Bhatia (ECE)

PhD, SMIEEE, FIETE, SCRUM Master

Vinayak Naik (CSE)

PhD (2006), Ohio State University, USA

naik@iiitd.ac.in

Yifang Yin (CSE)

Ph.D. (2016), National University of Singapore

Yin_Yifang@i2r.a-star.edu.sg

Last updated: 15-12-2021