Administration

Board of Governors and General Council

Director


Prof. Ranjan Bose
Prof. Ranjan Bose

Ph.D. (Electrical Engineering)
bose@iiitd.ac.in
Phone: 91-11-26907481
Director's Web

Director's Office
Address: A-707, R & D Block
Email: director@iiitd.ac.in
Phone: +91-11-26907480
Fax: +91-11-26907410

Deans


Ganesh BaglerGanesh Bagler

Associate Professor (CB)
Associate Dean of Communication and Alumni Affairs
bagler@iiitd.ac.in

Dr. Mukesh MohaniaMukesh Mohania

Professor (CSE)
Dean of Innovation, Research & Development (IRD)
dird@iiitd.ac.in

Dr. Ponnurangam KumaraguruPonnurangam Kumaraguru

Professor (CSE)
Dean of Student Affairs
pk@iiitd.ac.in

Dr. Pushpendra SinghPushpendra Singh

Professor (CSE)
Dean of Academic Affairs
psingh@iiitd.ac.in

Dr. Sanjit Krishnan KaulSanjit Krishnan Kaul

Associate Professor (ECE)
Associate Dean IRD
skkaul@iiitd.ac.in

Dr. Sujay DebSujay Deb

Associate Professor (ECE)
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
sdeb@iiitd.ac.in

 

Advisors


Arun VermaArun Verma

Advisor
Operations
Room No. A-201, Academic Block
Phone: +91-11-26907562
arunv@iiitd.ac.in

Dr. Ashok MittalAshok Mittal

Advisor
Innovation and Incubation Center
ashok@iiitd.ac.in

Navpreet SinghNavpreet Singh

Advisor
IT Services
navi@iiitd.ac.in

 

Administrative Officers


Dr. Ashok Kumar Solanki Dr. Ashok Kumar Solanki

Registrar
Room No. B-204, Academic Block
asolanki@iiitd.ac.in, registrar@iiitd.ac.in
Phone: +91-11-26907419
Fax: +91-11-26907410

Kapil Chawla Kapil Chawla

Controller of Finance
Room No. A-102, Academic Block
kapil@iiitd.ac.in
Phone: +91-11-26907418
Fax: +91-11-26907410

Rashmil MishraRashmil Mishra

General Manager (Placements, Corporate Relations & IOP)
Room No. 311 (Lecture Hall Complex)
rashmil@iiitd.ac.in
Phone: +91-11-26907423

Sanjay Roy Sanjay Roy

Project cum Estate Officer
Room No. A-201, Academic Block
sanjay@iiitd.ac.in
Phone: +91-11-26907563
Fax: +91-11-26907410


IIIT-Delhi Staff

Aakriti Sinha
Junior Manager (HR)

Room No. B-208
aakriti@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Abhijeet Mishra
Junior Research Engineer

Room No. 003 (R & D Block)
abhijeet@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Abhinav Srivastava
Junior Manager (Academics)

Room no. A-209
abhinav@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Abhinay Saxena
Manager (IT)

Room No. B-105
abhinay@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Abhishek Kumar
Junior Research Engineer

Room No. 303 (Lecture hall complex)
abhishek@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Adarsh Kumar Agarwal
Junior Manager (System Admin & Networking)

Room No. B-104
adarsh@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Ajay Kumar
Deputy Manager (Store & Purchase)

Room No. A-108
ajay@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Alok Nikhil Jha
Chief Operating Officer at IIITD Innovation & Incubation Center

Student Center
alok@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Ankit Agarwal
Web Manager

Room No. B-101
ankit@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Anshu Dureja
Assistant Manager (Academics)

Room No. B-207
anshu@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Anurag Tyagi
Deputy Manager (Civil)

Room No. A-208
anurag@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Ashutosh Brahma
Assistant Manager (Academics)

Room No. B-207
ashutosh@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Bhawani Shah
Junior Manager (System Admin & Networking)

Room No. B-104
bhawani@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Binoj Baby
Junior Manager

Room No. B-201 (R&D Block)
binoj@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Deepali Gupta
Junior Manager (Alumni Relationship)

Room No. B-206
deepali@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Dr. Ravi Bhasin
Deputy Manager (Student Affairs)

Room No. A-207-1
ravi@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Gursevak Singh
Junior Manager (HR)

Room No. B-208
gursevak@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Harish Meghwani
Junior Manager (Placements)

Room No. 310 (Lecture hall complex)
harish@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Harsh Gupta
Junior Manager (Accounts)

Room No. A-101
harsh@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Imran Khan
Junior Manager (IRD)

Room No. A-109
imran@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Jagadanand Dwivedi
Junior Manager (Student Affairs)

Room No. A-207-1
jagadanand@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Jyoti Singh
Junior Manager (HCD)

Room No. A-401 (R&D Block)
jyoti@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

K P Singh
Consultant (Academics)

Room No. B-201
kpsingh@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Kapil Dev Garg
Finance Manager (IRD)

Room No. A-108
kapildev@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Khagendra Joshi
Junior Research Engineer

Room No. 305 (Lecture hall complex)
khagendra@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Khushpinder Pal Sharma
Counselling Psychologist

Room No. A-206
khushpinder@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Nayana Samuel
Junior Manager (HR)

Room No. B-208
nayana@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Nidhi Yadav
Junior Manager (IRD)

Room No. A-109
nidhi@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Nilesh Kumar Dixit
Junior Research Engineer

Room No. 319 (Lecture hall complex)
nilesh@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Nisha Narwal
Junior Manager (Academics)

Room No. A-207
nisha@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Pallavi Kaushik
Deputy Manager (Corporate Communication)

Room No. B-206
pallavi@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Prachi Mukherjee
Junior Manager (Academics)

Room No. B-207
prachi@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Priti Patel
Assistant Manager (Academics)

Room No. B-207
priti@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Priti Patwal
Junior Manager

Room No. A-501 (R&D Block)
pritip@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Priya Khandelwal
Junior Manager (Accounts)

Room No. A-101
priya@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Rahul Gupta
Research Engineer

Room No. 304 (Lecture hall complex)
rahul@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Rahul Verma
Junior Manager (System Admin & Networking)

Room No. B-104
rahulv@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Rajendra Singh
Manager (Library & Information Service)

Library
rajendra@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Rakibul Hasan Mondal
Junior Manager (Library & Information Centre)

Library
rakibul@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Risha Lal
Junior Manager

Room No. B-301 (R&D Block)
risha@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Sana Ali Naqvi
Junior Research Engineer

Room No.302 (Lecture hall complex)
sana@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Sanjay Chauhan
Junior Manager (Placement)

Room No. 312 (Lecture hall complex)
sanjayc@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Sanjna Khosla
Junior Manager

Room No. A-601 (R&D Block)
sanjna@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Shaheen Siddiqui
Executive Assistant (Centre for AI)

Room No. A-501 (R&D Block)
shaheen@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Sheetu Ahuja
Manager (Academics)

Room No. B-202
sheetu@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Shipra Jain
Junior Manager

Room No. A-301 (R&D Block)
shipra@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Sonal Garg
Junior Manager (Student Affairs)

Room No. A-207-1
sonal@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Sudhanshu Tamta
Junior Manager (Academics)

Room No. A-209
sudhanshut@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Tapan Kumar
Junior Manager (Industry Outreach Program)

Room no. 310 (Lecture hall complex)
tapan@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Umesh
Deputy Manager (Electrical)

Room No. A-208
umesh@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Varsha
Junior Manager (Accounts)

Room No. A-101
varsha@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Vinod Kumar
Manager (Director Secretariat & HR)

Room No. A-707 (R&D Block)
vinod@iiitd.ac.in

IIIT-Delhi Staff

Yogesh Sangwan
Junior Manager (System Admin & Networking)

Room No. B-104
yogesh@iiitd.ac.in