Gif Image Summer Internships 2022 Result                  Gif Image For B.Tech. admission related queries please dial helpline numbers 01126907 117, 136, 135                  Welcome to our new website!    IIIT-Delhi is proud to launch the refreshed and revamped website. You can access the old website here for any reference. Gif Image            Give your feedback here

M.Tech. Admissions 2022

Important Dates (For all IIIT-Delhi admission process)

Title Dates
Online Application Starts for CSE, ECE and CB on 14th April 2022
Last Date & Time of Online Application (CSE) May 06, 2022 (Friday), 05:00 PM May 10, 2022 (Tuesday), 05:00 PM Gif Image
Last Date & Time of Online Application (ECE) May 06, 2022 (Friday), 05:00 PM May 10, 2022 (Tuesday), 05:00 PM Gif Image
Last Date & Time of Online Application (CB) May 06, 2022 (Friday), 05:00 PM May 15, 2022 (Sunday), 05:00 PM Gif Image
Entrance Test for Non-GATE CSE Candidates at IIIT-Delhi May 08, 2022 (Sunday) May 15, 2022 (Sunday) Gif Image
Online Interview for Non-GATE ECE Candidates May 14, 2022 (Saturday) Gif Image
Online Interview for CB Candidates May 14 & 15, 2022 (Saturday & Sunday) May 28 & 29, 2022 (Saturday & Sunday) Gif Image
Publication of Merit List & Round 1 Allotment May 20, 2022 (Friday)
Last date of Acceptance(online) of Round 1 Offer of Admission May 29, 2022 (Sunday)
Round 2 Allotment (If seats available) June 03, 2022 (Friday)
Last date of Acceptance(online) of Round 2 Offer of Admission June 12, 2022 (Sunday)
Round 3 Allotment (If seats available) June 17, 2022 (Friday)
Last date of Acceptance(online) of Round 3 Offer of Admission June 26, 2022 (Sunday)
Round 4 Allotment (If seats available) July 01, 2022 (Friday)
Last date of Acceptance(online) of Round 4 Offer of Admission July 10, 2022 (Sunday)
Withdrawal(online) Last Date July 21, 2022 (Thursday) 05:00 PM
Physical Document Verification & Admission at IIIT-Delhi July 22, 2022 (Friday)
Publication of vacant seats and Registration for SPOT round July 23, 2022 (Saturday)
Physical Spot Round at IIIT-Delhi July 26, 2022 (Tuesday)
Orientation July 27, 2022 (Wednesday)
Starting of Refresher(CSE & ECE)/ Preparatory (CB) Module August 01, 2022 (Monday)
1st Semester starts August 29, 2022 (Monday)

Admission Details

HELP (BEFORE SEEKING ANY HELP OVER PHONE OR EMAIL, PLEASE REFER FAQ)

Reach Us
  • Email : mtech-admissions @ iiitd.ac.in
  • Phone No: +91-11-26907505 (During office hours between 9:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • Office Address: Academic & Admission Office, 2nd Floor, Academic Building, IIIT-Delhi, Okhla Phase III, New Delhi - 110020.

Notifications & Important Announcements (For all IIIT-Delhi admission process)

» Link to download Admit Card for offline entrance exam of M.Tech. (CSE) Non-GATE scheduled on 15th May 2022 (Sunday). Gif Image

» Merit List (Non-GATE Seats) M.Tech. (CSE) Published on 11th May 2022 for the offline entrance test scheduled on 15th May 2022 (Sunday). Gif Image

» Merit List (Non-GATE Seats) M.Tech. (ECE) Published on 11th May 2022 for the online interview scheduled for 14th May 2022 (Saturday). Gif Image

» The application deadline for programs (CSE, ECE) has been extended till 10th May 2021, 5 PM.

» The application deadline for programs (CB) has been extended till 15th May 2021, 5 PM. Gif Image

» The date for the entrance exam of M.Tech. CSE Non-GATE applicants are being rescheduled from 08th May 2022 to 15th May 2022. Although the exam timings will remain the same. Gif Image

» Applications for M.Tech. 2022 starts from 14th April 2022.

Last updated: 11-05-2022