IIIT-Delhi

Selected candidates for M.Tech. in Computer Science with specialization in Information Security / Data Engineering Second List

The following candidates have been selected based on their academic record and/or relevant work/internship experience. Individual e-mail is being sent to each candidate with further instructions. Please follow the instructions as given in the email. Please remember, at any given point in time, if we find any discrepancies with the information you furnished, your admissions will stand cancelled.

We have accommodated your first preference for the admissions depending on the availability. Even if you have not got your first preference, you are eligible to move between specializations depending on the availability. For students in waiting list, you will be given the choice of specialization depending on the availability.

All candidates in this list are offered confirmed admission. The status of the below list for Assistantship is changed from Wait-list Assistantship.

Application ID	Name	Specialization	Status
MT-4DC3A75E67E57	Ankur Gupta	Data Engineering	Assistantship
MT-4DB108E74D07D	Jayant Gupta	Security & Privacy	Assistantship
MT-4DAB04E600D21	Monika Singh	Security & Privacy	Assistantship

List of candidates selected candidates (in the order of ranking), whose status has changed from wait-list to confirmed. You can choose the specialization when you are registering; you will get your preference depending on the availability.

Application ID	Name
MT-4DC39A1A205A4	Brijraj Singh
MT-4DC2BDAD6322C	Rahul Mishra
MT-4DAFF94F3CB38	Aarti Bhalla
MT-4DC7903C828E7	ArchanaTavaragiri
MT-4DB3EEDE3503D	Ratan Lal
MT-4DCB7F8A1F135	Satadipa Chakraborty
MT-4DAAC0D5A7874	Arun Jindal
MT-4DC7DD883483F	Yogesh Soni
MT-4DB540E52FE62	Anju Kaushal
MT-4DC98BE13511A	Kritika Rani
MT-4DA70468F3C70	Radhika Tayal
MT-4D942DAF55616	Swati Agarwal
MT-4DC7BBBD706FF	Vandna Sharma
MT-4DC1B32D13738	Aditi Sharma
MT-4DC938481DEC7	Madhavi Bharani

MT-4D8F11DDD0D7B	Megha Gupta
MT-4DCA3E01B005E	Shruti Sharma
MT-4DB97D8B8477E	Subham Kumar
MT-4DBE5B908A7B4	Saurabh Shakyawar
MT-4DA00B3B00CE4	Annapurna Samantaray
MT-4D953A881A644	Prerana Mukherjee
MT-4DBEC16022FC8	Shubhangi Garg
MT-4DA56B37EBD28	Atulya Swayankar
MT-4DC6445FC4613	Gunjan Govila
MT-4DA2DBDA6B2D6	Himanshu Agarwal
MT-4DBEA3B171DDA	Ravi Dwivedi
MT-4DBD933483126	Snigdha Samantaray
MT-4D9B2DCC8596B	Abhishek Singh
MT-4D9AB3C80A420	M.PRABHA RATHINAM
MT-4DB6D589E1978	Rajeev Kumar