## IIIT-Delhi

# Selected candidates for M.Tech. in Computer Science with specialization in Information Security / Data Engineering

The following candidates have been selected based on their academic record and/or relevant work/internship experience. Individual e-mail is being sent to each candidate with further instructions. Please follow the instructions as given in the email. Please remember, at any given point in time, if we find any discrepancies with the information you furnished, your admissions will stand cancelled.

We have accommodated your first preference for the admissions depending on the availability. Even if you have not got your first preference, you are eligible to move between specializations depending on the availability. For students in waiting list, you will be given the choice of specialization depending on the availability.

All candidates in this list are offered confirmed admission. Wait-list Assistantship will be moved to Assistantship if the candidates given Assistantship don't take the admission.

<b>Application ID</b>	Name	Specialization	Status
MT-	Abhishek Kumar	Security & Privacy	Assistantship
4DB8F355E0BDE			
MT-	Aditya Garg	Security & Privacy	Assistantship
4DC8022B75D8C			
MT-	Prachi Jain	Security & Privacy	Assistantship
4DA57AF1AB7CE			
MT-	Arpan Jati	Security & Privacy	Assistantship
4DC12B9E89D15			
MT-	Ankur Gupta	Data Engineering	Waiting
4DC3A75E67E57			Assistantship
MT-	Jayant Gupta	Security & Privacy	Waiting
4DB108E74D07D			Assistantship
MT-	Monika Singh	Security & Privacy	Waiting
4DAB04E600D21			Assistantship
MT-	Vivekanand	Security & Privacy	
4DCA5F34A108A	Agarwal		
MT-	Kanika Khattar	Data Engineering	
4DC396C88BBC8			
MT-	Rajeev Singh	Security & Privacy	
4D9860E3874CB			
MT-	Sonia Soubam	Security & Privacy	
4D8E033C978DF			
MT-	Nitesh Kumar	Security & Privacy	
4DC4EB3AC9FF8			

Application ID	Name	Specialization	Status
MT-	Srishti Gupta	Security & Privacy	
4D9EE5E986029	_		
MT-	Vartika Srivastava	Security & Privacy	
4D9223C643CF6			
MT-	Vidushi Chaudhary	Security & Privacy	
4DC56A55DAF9E	-		
MT-	Hari Nair	Data Engineering	
4DC1F45F3CE6B			
MT-	Garima singh	Security & Privacy	
4DB7BF810812B			
MT-	Tarun Bansal	Security & Privacy	
4DB17C3AD3DA1			
MT-	Akanksha Juneja	Security & Privacy	
4DC2849178784			
MT-	Ritu Choudhary	Security & Privacy	
4DB9A51142ACA			
MT-	Aman Gupta	Data Engineering	
4DC3D3424AACA	1		
MT-	Neha Bansal	Data Engineering	
4DA857D1433AF		8 8	
MT-	Smruti Priya	Data Engineering	
4D915AFACE21D			
MT-	Ishna Satyarth	Security & Privacy	
4DAD85DE3F002	,		
MT-	Piyush Yadav	Security & Privacy	
4DC0E1B7E4D45			
MT-	Pramila Choudhary	Data Engineering	
4DB1142243C43			
MT-	Pratibha Singh	Data Engineering	
4DB250686097A			
MT-	Ridhima Mehta	Data Engineering	
4DCA36002B5A1			
MT-	Rinki Arya	Data Engineering	
4D959FD9A1B70			
MT-	Shuchi Mala	Data Engineering	
4DC7CAAAB54CC			
MT-	Sumesh R	Data Engineering	
4DC4CB80AEC97			
MT-	Ankita Likhyani	Data Engineering	+
4DC11CD896B02		<i></i>	
MT-	Megha Agrawal	Data Engineering	
4DB50FFDDAE26	6 <del>6</del>		
	l .	1	

#### List of SC/ST candidates

Application ID	Name	Specialization	Status
MT-	Rajendra Aaseri	Security & Privacy	
4DC50702171E1			
MT-	Amrita Verma	Data Engineering	
4DC2B0FCDFBCC			
MT-	Deepti Azad	Data Engineering	
4DB1BD95D6E46			
MT-	Nisha Baswal	Data Engineering	
4DCBB79699EFE			
MT-	Rajit Kumar	Data Engineering	
4DA0561B70547			

# $Candidate\ recommended\ for\ selection\ from\ among\ Ph.D.\ applicants\ (Subject\ to\ their\ agreeing\ for\ the\ transition)$

Application ID	Name	Specialization	Status
PHD-	Prankur Gupta	Security & Privacy	Assistantship
4D9A077DA60F3	_		_

### List of candidates selected in Wait-list (In the order of ranking)

Application ID	Name
MT-4DC39A1A205A4	Brijraj Singh
MT-4DC2BDAD6322C	Rahul Mishra
MT-4DAFF94F3CB38	Aarti Bhalla
MT-4DC7903C828E7	ArchanaTavaragiri
MT-4DB3EEDE3503D	Ratan Lal
MT-4DCB7F8A1F135	Satadipa Chakraborty
MT-4DAAC0D5A7874	Arun Jindal
MT-4DC7DD883483F	Yogesh Soni
MT-4DB540E52FE62	Anju Kaushal
MT-4DC98BE13511A	Kritika Rani
MT-4DA70468F3C70	Radhika Tayal
MT-4D942DAF55616	Swati Agarwal
MT-4DC7BBBD706FF	Vandna Sharma
MT-4DC1B32D13738	Aditi Sharma
MT-4DC938481DEC7	Madhavi Bharani
MT-4D8F11DDD0D7B	Megha Gupta
MT-4DCA3E01B005E	Shruti Sharma
MT-4DB97D8B8477E	Subham Kumar
MT-4DBE5B908A7B4	Saurabh Shakyawar
MT-4DA00B3B00CE4	Annapurna Samantaray
MT-4D953A881A644	Prerana Mukherjee

Application ID	Name
MT-4DBEC16022FC8	Shubhangi Garg
MT-4DA56B37EBD28	Atulya Swayankar
MT-4DC6445FC4613	Gunjan Govila
MT-4DA2DBDA6B2D6	Himanshu Agarwal
MT-4DBEA3B171DDA	Ravi Dwivedi
MT-4DBD933483126	Snigdha Samantaray
MT-4D9B2DCC8596B	Abhishek Singh
MT-4D9AB3C80A420	M. Prabha Rathnam
MT-4DB6D589E1978	Rajeev Kumar
MT-4DB7DB6F484E4	Rameshwar Arora
MT-4DA1DB75E4F9D	Yukta Nandwani
MT-4DAA7C9300163	Aakanshit Verma
MT-4DB8711D13BD6	Dayanand
MT-4DC7D998A8980	Mahima Goyal
MT-4DA037A0435EB	Niteesh Saini
MT-4DBFC55EE0088	Pranjal Ranjan
MT-4DC508360E319	Shalini Dhull
MT-4DC7F00908665	Shruti Jadon
MT-4DA18B27CCD4E	Sonal Choudhary